Before I Fell Out With Uncyclopedia……

http://uncyclopedia.wikia.com/wiki/Rabbi_burns

My most substantial contribution to this website. Aside from the last few paragraphs.

I added a substantial amount of material to the article “Endangered Species” on here which took the form of a free for all “World Wildlife Fund” article about animals that are a danger to themselves and which led on to a stream of consciousness riff on the topic.

The people responsible for the site left it there for over a year and then deleted it claiming it was too bizzarre and added nothing to the article. I reversed the changes and was told I had no right to do so and that I would be banned if I did it again. You can probably find it by clicking on the “history” tab of the article in question.

I came to the conclusion that the people editing this site clearly have no clue about humor.

About alanspage

what about myself?
This entry was posted in Silly Stuff, Old Sketches Et Al. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

